Current Members

Faculty

Roarke Horstmeyer

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Electrical & Computer Engineering and Physics
rwh4@duke.edu

Research Scientists

Mark Harfouche

Research Affiliate, CEO of Ramona Optics
mark@ramonaoptics.com

Pavan Chandra Konda

pk180@duke.edu

Jaehee Park

Research Affiliate, Ramona Optics

PhD Students

Colin Cooke

PhD Student
colin.cooke@duke.edu

Kanghyun Kim

PhD Student
kanghyun.kim@duke.edu

Shiqi Xu

PhD Student
shiqi.xu@duke.edu

Xi Yang

PhD Student
xi.yang931@duke.edu

Masters Students

Pratik Bokadia

MEng Student
pratik.bokadia@duke.edu

Amey Chaware

MS Student
amey.chaware@duke.edu

Xiang Dai

MS Student
dinodai68@gmail.com

Vinayak Pathak

MS Student
vinayak.pathak@duke.edu

Haoran Xi

MS Student

Xing Yao

MS Student