Current Members


Roarke  Horstmeyer

Roarke Horstmeyer

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Electrical & Computer Engineering and Physics

Research Scientists

Mark  Harfouche

Mark Harfouche

Research Collaborator

Pavan Chandra  Konda

Pavan Chandra Konda

Postdoctoral Fellows

Kevin C. Zhou

Kevin C. Zhou

Postdoctoral Fellow

PhD Students

Amey  Chaware

Amey Chaware

PhD Student

Colin  Cooke

Colin Cooke

PhD Student

Kanghyun  Kim

Kanghyun Kim

PhD Student

Shiqi  Xu

Shiqi Xu

PhD Student

Xi  Yang

Xi Yang

PhD Student