Current Members

Faculty

Roarke Horstmeyer

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering and Electrical & Computer Engineering
rwh4@duke.edu

Research Scientists

Mark Harfouche

Research Affiliate, CEO of Ramona Optics
mark@ramonaoptics.com

Pavan Chandra Konda

pk180@duke.edu

PhD Students

Colin Cooke

PhD Student
colin.cooke@duke.edu

Wenhui Liu

Visiting PhD Student, Tsinghua University
liuwh16@gmail.com

Shiqi Xu

PhD Student
shiqi.xu@duke.edu

Ling Zhong

PhD Student
lz155@duke.edu

Masters Students

Amey Chaware

amey.chaware@duke.edu

Kanghyun Kim

kanghyun.kim@duke.edu

Zhen Lin

zhen.lin@duke.edu

Xi Yang

xi.yang931@duke.edu

Undergraduates

Abhi Jadhav

abhishek.jadhav@duke.edu

Eric Wahlstedt

Pratt Fellow
eric.wahlstedt@duke.edu