Current Members

Faculty

Roarke  Horstmeyer

Roarke Horstmeyer

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Electrical & Computer Engineering and Physics

rwh4@duke.edu

Research Scientists

Mark  Harfouche

Mark Harfouche

Research Collaborator

Postdoctoral Fellows

Lucas  Kreiss

Lucas Kreiss

Postdoctoral Fellow

lucas.kreiss@duke.edu

Kevin C. Zhou

Kevin C. Zhou

Postdoctoral Fellow

kevin.zhou@duke.edu

PhD Students

Hansori  Chang

Hansori Chang

Research Associate

hansori.chang@duke.edu

Amey  Chaware

Amey Chaware

PhD Student

amey.chaware@duke.edu

Colin  Cooke

Colin Cooke

PhD Student

colin.cooke@duke.edu

Kanghyun  Kim

Kanghyun Kim

PhD Student

kanghyun.kim@duke.edu

Kyung Chul  Lee

Kyung Chul Lee

Visiting Scholar

kl446@duke.edu

Vinayak  Pathak

Vinayak Pathak

Research Associate

vinayak.pathak@duke.edu

Shiqi  Xu

Shiqi Xu

PhD Student

shiqi.xu@duke.edu

Xi  Yang

Xi Yang

PhD Student

xi.yang931@duke.edu